最新消息

25.Nov.2020

DISCOVER JAPAN

高田馬場的餐廳

你們知道ISI語言學校各國學生的佔比嗎?
中國大陸學生44%、韓國學生15%、歐美學生11%、港澳台學生9%、越南學生7%、斯里蘭卡4%、其他亞洲地區9%、非洲及中南美1%。雖然中國學生近半數,但初、中級班級學生多為多國籍組成。擁有以亞洲為首,並有許多來自世界各國的學生也是ISI的一個魅力所在!

ISI語言學校所在的高田馬場以學生街知名,有許多各國美食料理餐廳。
今天就給大家介紹一下高田馬場的各國美食餐廳吧!

首先先由日本開始!由ISI高田馬場本館徒步一分鐘就有一家非常著名的炸豬排店「とんかつ ひなた」。這家店也曾被電視節目介紹過。晚上去的時候都會看到排隊的長龍!晚餐時間還可以吃到不同的部位並且對比一下。非常推薦給大家!

接下來是中國料理!「敦煌」。以下都是我喜歡的餐廳^^。料理的種類非常多,全部也都非常美味喔。。。可以外賣,一道道的品嘗餐牌上的所有菜色也是一種樂趣。

若說韓國料理的話,就數「マニト」了!距離高田馬場本館很近,是ISI的學生經常光顧的一家店。午餐、自助餐價格誘人。至於餐點方面,烤肉非常美味,烤肉石鍋拌飯也很贊!拉拌魚腸配海鮮餅也是一絕!也別忘了還有玉米茶!

再來介紹幾個特別的。俄羅斯餐廳“チャイカ”。這是緬甸餐廳“ババミャンマーヌードル”,米粉很好吃。

當然高田馬場也有很多吃的,比如炸豬排、天婦羅、壽司等日本料理店。大家來高田馬場的時候請一定要去感興趣的餐廳嚐嚐。

top

Newsletter

25.Nov.2020

DISCOVER JAPAN

Takadanobaba restaurant

Do you know the nationality ratio of ISI international students?
44% of students from China, 15% from South Korea, 11% from Europe and America, 9% from Taiwan, 7% from Vietnam, 4% from Sri Lanka, 9% from other Asia, and 1% from Africa and Latin America! Although half of the students are from China, there is a large number of international students in the pre-intermediate classes. One of the attractions of ISI is that there are many students from all over the world, including Asian students!

ISI has such multinational students, but among ISI campuses, Takadanobaba, where the ISI Language School is located, is famous as a student town where there are many restaurants from various countries.
So today I would like to introduce you to these multinational restaurants in Takadanobaba!

“One minute walk from the main building of ISI Takadanobaba, there is a famous tonkatsu restaurant called “”Tonkatsu Hinata””, which was introduced on TV. There is even a line at lunchtime!
In the evening, they can compare different parts of the food. Highly recommended!”

Next is Chinese restaurant called ‘TON KOH’. This is my personal favorite shop. Lol There are many kinds of dishes, and above all, they are delicious. .. .. Takeout is available, so it might be fun to conquest the menu little by little.

For Korean food, “Manito”! It is near the main building of Takadanobaba School, and ISI students often go there. It is also very attractive because lunch and all-you-can-eat are cheap! Of course, yakiniku is delicious, but the bulgogi bibimbap is excellent! Please try it together with Changja (Spicy cod innards) and Chijimi (Korean pancake). Don’t forget corn tea.

Here, we will introduce some of the variations. This is Russian food! “Chaika” Here, the Myanmar food “Baba Myanmar Noodle”, Pho is delicious.

Takadanobaba is a lively town with many Japanese restaurants such as pork cutlet, tempura, and sushi, as well as dishes from various countries. When you come to Takadanobaba, please visit your favorite restaurant!

top