最新消息

  • Home
  • 最新消息
  • 舉辦了ISI International Friendship Party(Online Event)

27.May.2020

活動情報

舉辦了ISI International Friendship Party(Online Event)

本校於5月22日(五)舉辦了一場跨越國境的線上International Friendship Party。

因新型冠狀病毒疫情的影響未入境4月新生也一同和ISI教育集團的日本學生及日本高中生一起參加本的活動,共計約200人參與。

活動當天圍繞著武士文化、迪士尼、日本文化、環境問題、鬼滅之刃、世界旅遊、吉卜力、哈利波特、遊戲王、Netflix、越南文化的魅力等16個主題,並由ISI的在校生擔任小組長展開討論,大家相當熱烈討論。

活動中擔任吉卜力主題的小組長是留學生。同學們用自己的母語介紹吉卜力電影,透過這次活動大家也更為友好。活動中也介紹在日本升學必要的留學生入學考試、進大學後如何和日本同學成為朋友的方法、推薦留學生可以打工的工作等。

擔任哈利波特主題的留學生和參加同學討論哈利波特的魔法世界,除了書和電影外,還有世界各地的魔法,以及日本的魔法及魔法學校。參加者們都充滿興趣並十分熱衷參與本次的活動。

儘管受制於網絡,但同學們就世界各地的迪士尼樂園、展示難忘的旅遊照片、疫情結束後想去的地方、鏡頭前的武術表演、分享日本的武士文化等話題進行了熱烈的討論。

下一次預計能邀請ISI集團學校的在日學生一同參加ISI「ISI International Friendship Party」的線上交流活動。我們衷心期待大家一同參與下一次的交流活動。

top

Newsletter

  • Home
  • Newsletter
  • We held ISI International Friendship Party (Online Event).

27.May.2020

EVENT

We held ISI International Friendship Party (Online Event).

On Friday, May 22nd, the International Friendship Party was held online to welcome students across borders.

Japanese students of the ISI group, Japanese high school students, and even new students who could not enter Japan in April due to the novel coronavirus participated. In total, about 200 people participated in the event.

On that day, discussions on 16 themes such as the samurai culture, Disney Talk, Japanese culture, environmental issues, Demon-Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba, traveling around the world, Ghibli films, Harry Potter, Yu-Gi-Oh, Netflix, and the attractions of Vietnam were held with the help of ISI’s attending students acting as hosts.

The international student who played the host was responsible for the Ghibli section; she discussed Ghibli studio films with participants in their languages and got to know them better.The host also mentioned that she wants to introduce international students’ application process into Japanese universities, give tips on how to make Japanese friends at a Japanese university, and recommend part-time jobs for international students next time.

Moreover, the international student in charge of the Harry Potter section discussed the world of Harry Potter with participants. Together they discussed not only Harry Potter films and books, but also its magic and magic in Japan, as well as Japanese magic schools.It seems participants participated enthusiastically and enjoyed the event.

While there were limitations due to the event being held via online, it was a meadningful opportunity to share cultures; participants discussed a variety of topics including different Disneylands of the world, photos of memorable trips and travel plans for after the coronavirus pandemic ends, and some host introduced samurai culture by demonstrating martial arts in front of the camera.

Next time, we will invite ISI group students who are already in Japan and liven up this “ISI International Friendship Party” online together.
We hope to meet you guys again at the next event.

top