最新消息

29.Jul.2020

DISCOVER JAPAN

西武線-豐島園

(畫像來源)

豐島園

「豐島園」是你從未聽過的主題公園,但如果你有小孩、想在當地的地方渡過一天或渡過週六週日午後時間的好地方。門票為1000日圓(兒童500日圓),園內自由乘坐機動遊戲的通行證為4300日圓。(兒童3300日圓)夏天時這邊有水滑梯和游泳池。

(畫像來源)

豐島園最著名的游樂設施大概就是旋轉木馬。該旋轉木馬已有100多年的歷史,於歐洲建造並運到這裏。對機動遊戲不感興趣的人,這裏有昆蟲館、動物園、餐廳,還有釣魚體驗。如果想在主題公園釣魚的話,這裏是推薦的地方。

在主題公園度過了漫長的一天之後,如果你感到疲憊,可以隨時跳進溫泉,然後長時間浸泡。但遺憾的是,1926年(大正15年)開業的「豐島園」決定從2020年8月31日閉園。長期以來,這樣一直是當地和地區人民喜愛的地方。它也將成為人們的回憶。

(畫像來源)

top

Newsletter

29.Jul.2020

DISCOVER JAPAN

Sights Along the Seibu Line – Toshimaen

(Picture Source)

Toshimaen

Toshimaen is the theme park you’ve never heard off, but if you have kids or want a local day out somewhere, it’s a great place to spend a Saturday or Sunday afternoon.It costs 1,000 yen to enter (kids 500 yen), or 4,300 yen (kids 3,300 yen) for a free pass that lets you ride everything in the park.There are also water slides and swimming pools in the summer.

(Picture Source)

Perhaps the most famous ride at Toshimaen is the carrousel.It’s over 100 years old, and was built in Europe before ending up over here.For those of you less interested in rides, there’s also an insectarium and a petting zoo, plus restaurants and a… fishing experience.Well, if you’ve ever wanted to catch a fish in a theme park, this is the place to go.

If you’re tired out after a long day at the theme park, then you can always hop into the onsen for a long soak afterwards.Sadly, “Toshimaen,” which opened in 1926, was decided to close on August 31, 2020.It has been a place loved by locals for many years. It will continue to be a memory of people.

(Picture Source)

top