网站通知

25.Dec.2019

新闻

ISI语言校获得国际标准“ ISO29991:2014”认证

ISI有限公司、ISI语言校获得「ISO29991:2014」的认可,并被评定为“符合日语教育机构第三方评估标准的机构”。

ISI有限公司(總部地址:東京都豊島區、集團代表人 荻野 正昭先生)的ISI日本語學校,ISI語言校(地址:東京都新宿區),該校於2019年12月9日取得了語言教學的國際認可「ISO29991:2014」。(認證機構:JAMOTE Certification Services Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.)

“ ISO29991:2014”是专门针对语言教学机构,旨在提高语言学习服务的质量,从而提高客户满意度为目的。

ISI语言校是ISI日本语学校集4所校舍中最大的校舍,在东京,京都和长野拥有四所分校(可容纳2626名学生)。 通过本次认证,ISI语言校不仅有相当大规模,学校管理系统,学习计划,导师,学习环境(包括学习资料,促销,宣传和广告)以及根据客户提供的信息 认证了ISI语言校是达到了国际基准,并且ISI所提供的语言教学质量亦相当的高。

取得ISO29991认证的条件:通过每年的审查,并需维持一定的教育的质量。於2020年我们的目标是,让ISI外语学院(地址:东京都丰岛区)以及ISI语言校京都校(地址:京都中京区)亦一同获得该认证,全面提高所有学校的教学质量。我们会为此目标而努力。

 

top

Newsletter

  • Home
  • Newsletter
  • ISI Language School has obtained the International Standard Certification “ISO29991:2014”.

25.Dec.2019

PRESS RELEASE

ISI Language School has obtained the International Standard Certification “ISO29991:2014”.

ISI ltd. has obtained the “ISO29991:2014” certification for its ISI Language School, and has been acknowledged as “an educational institution for the teaching of the Japanese language, that complies with the standards of a third party”.

ISI ltd.1 has been granted by JAMOTE Ninsho Service ltd. the International Standard Certification “ISO29991:2014” for the teaching of the Japanese language in its ISI Language School (ISI Japanese Language School Group)2

The aim of the “ISO29991:2014” is to improve the quality of the education service and the customer satisfaction, through its specific requirements for businesspeople active in the education sector.

ISI Language School is the largest educational institution of the ISI group and consists of 4 different campuses (Tokyo Takadanobaba, Tokyo Ikebukuro, Kyoto, Nagano), with a maximum capacity of 2,626 students. The “ISO29991” certifies not only the scale of the ISI Language School Group, but also the fact that the management of its schools, its education programme and environment, its sales promotion and advertising and the information it provides to its customers meet international standards. Moreover, it also certifies that the quality of its education service.

The “ISO29991” certifies that the educational institution who receives it is constantly providing high-quality service. The certification is released annually, after a thorough screening. ISI aims to obtain the “ISO29991” for its ISI College of Foreign Languages3 and its ISI Language School Kyoto Campus4 as well in 2020, and is striving to improve the quality of the service provided in all of its schools.

 

 

1) Head Office: Tokyo-to, Toshima-ku. Managing Director: Masaaki Ogino.
2) Tokyo-to, Shinjuku-ku.
3) Tokyo-to, Toshima-ku.
4) Kyoto-shi, Nakagyo-ku.

top