Newsletter

  • Home
  • Newsletter
  • L’école d’ISI de Takadanobaba a obtenu la certification internationale ISO29991 : 2014.

25.Dec.2019

informations

L’école d’ISI de Takadanobaba a obtenu la certification internationale ISO29991 : 2014.

L’école d’ISI de Takadanobaba du groupe ISI a obtenu la certification internationale ISO29991 : 2014, et, a été reconnue comme ‘organisation répondant aux critères d’évaluation pour l’enseignement de la langue japonaise’.

ISI Language School (District de Shinjuku, Tokyo), membre du groupe ISI (Quartier général : district de Toshima Tokyo, Directeur général : Masaaki Ogino), a obtenu la certification ISO29991:2014 liée aux services de l’enseignement de la langue japonaise le 9 décembre 2019 (Organisme certificateur : JAMOTE Certification Services Co., Ltd.).

La norme ‘ISO29991 : 2014’ spécifie les exigences relatives aux services d’enseignement en langue et se donne pour objectif l’amélioration des services clients associés

L’école de Takadanobaba est, avec une capacité de 2.626 élèves, la plus grande école du groupe ISI Japanese Language School qui comprend 4 écoles, à Tokyo, Kyoto, et Nagano. Avec l’acquisition de cette certification, l’école a été évaluée comme délivrant des services d’enseignement de japonais de haut niveau, a été reconnue comme validant les critères internationaux requis relatifs à l’environnement d’apprentissage, et notamment le matériel scolaire, relatifs à la transmission de l’information vers les clients, aux prestations de marketing et de promotion commerciale, aux enseignants, aux programmes d’enseignement et au système de gestion, et afin à l’envergure de l’établissement.

Les détenteurs de la norme ‘ISO29991’ sont soumis à une réévaluation annuelle, et se doivent donc de maintenir le haut niveau de la qualité de l’enseignement. Le groupe ISI vise pour l’année 2020 l’acquisition de cette même norme pour les écoles de Ikebukuro (Toshima District, Tokyo) et Kyoto (Nakagyo District, Kyoto) et veut s’investir dans l’amélioration des services de toutes les écoles de l’entreprise.

top

Newsletter

  • Home
  • Newsletter
  • ISI Language School has obtained the International Standard Certification “ISO29991:2014”.

25.Dec.2019

PRESS RELEASE

ISI Language School has obtained the International Standard Certification “ISO29991:2014”.

ISI ltd. has obtained the “ISO29991:2014” certification for its ISI Language School, and has been acknowledged as “an educational institution for the teaching of the Japanese language, that complies with the standards of a third party”.

ISI ltd.1 has been granted by JAMOTE Ninsho Service ltd. the International Standard Certification “ISO29991:2014” for the teaching of the Japanese language in its ISI Language School (ISI Japanese Language School Group)2

The aim of the “ISO29991:2014” is to improve the quality of the education service and the customer satisfaction, through its specific requirements for businesspeople active in the education sector.

ISI Language School is the largest educational institution of the ISI group and consists of 4 different campuses (Tokyo Takadanobaba, Tokyo Ikebukuro, Kyoto, Nagano), with a maximum capacity of 2,626 students. The “ISO29991” certifies not only the scale of the ISI Language School Group, but also the fact that the management of its schools, its education programme and environment, its sales promotion and advertising and the information it provides to its customers meet international standards. Moreover, it also certifies that the quality of its education service.

The “ISO29991” certifies that the educational institution who receives it is constantly providing high-quality service. The certification is released annually, after a thorough screening. ISI aims to obtain the “ISO29991” for its ISI College of Foreign Languages3 and its ISI Language School Kyoto Campus4 as well in 2020, and is striving to improve the quality of the service provided in all of its schools.

 

 

1) Head Office: Tokyo-to, Toshima-ku. Managing Director: Masaaki Ogino.
2) Tokyo-to, Shinjuku-ku.
3) Tokyo-to, Toshima-ku.
4) Kyoto-shi, Nakagyo-ku.

top