最新消息

  • Home
  • 最新消息
  • 2020年4月東京・高田馬場校的「夜間日本語課程」,專為要充實利用晚上時間學習日語的在日外國人所開課。

13.Dec.2019

新聞公告

2020年4月東京・高田馬場校的「夜間日本語課程」,專為要充實利用晚上時間學習日語的在日外國人所開課。

ISI日本語學校是株式会社ISI所運營(本社位置:東京都豊島區、社長 荻野 正昭 、以下簡稱“ISI集團”)。ISI集團於2020年4月高田馬場校(東京新宿區)開課「夜間日本語課程」,是針對想要藉由提升日本語能力,實現就職、轉職者或因為白天工作時間的限制,無法到校上課的外國人所設立。

課程針對希望在日本就職及轉職的外國人。課程著重學生的會話能力。在全日語的環境下,初級程度可以進行日常生活會話,中級程度從職場禮儀及就職活動所需要的基本知識中學習,同時也提升日本語的運用能力。

相較於其它學校開設的夜間日本語課程,ISI集團開設夜間課程為東京都内首創,為一週四天,週一到週四,一天135分鐘(45分鐘×3節課)的充實課程。

隨著在日外國人數量逐年增加,高齡化現象導致勞動人口短缺,因此日本企業積極採用外國人。ISI集團因日本就職意願的外國者增加及利用白天時間打工的打工度假簽證者需求,開設夜間日本語課程。

2020年度以初學者為中心的班級,於2021年度計劃開設商業日語課程的中級班級。

ISI日本語學校「夜間日本語課程」詳細請洽詢

【課程諮詢窗口】
株式會社ISI廣報企劃部
TEL:03-5960-1332   E-mail:koho@isi-global.com

top

Newsletter

  • Home
  • Newsletter
  • Starting from April 2020, ISI will be offering an Evening Japanese Course at Takadanobaba Campus, for those who are residing in Japan and want to learn Japanese.

13.Dec.2019

PRESS RELEASE

Starting from April 2020, ISI will be offering an Evening Japanese Course at Takadanobaba Campus, for those who are residing in Japan and want to learn Japanese.

ISI Group will be offering an evening course at Takadanobaba Campus (Shinjuku district, Tokyo) from April 2020, for those who want to improve their Japanese language skills in order to find work or change jobs, and for those who work during the day and cannot attend the regular classes.

The course, aimed at those who wish to find employment or change job in Japan, focuses mostly on improving the students’ conversation skills. At the Beginner level, students will learn how to handle simple conversations in Japanese. At the Intermediate level, they will learn the working etiquette here in Japan, as well as useful information about job hunting in the country.
All classes are taught entirely in Japanese, which grants fast and tangible progress.

Evening classes are available at other language schools, but ISI is the only one to offer such a structured and complete study programme (classes will be held four days a week, and are composed of 3 sessions of 45 minutes each, for a total of 135 minutes a day).

In order to tackle labour shortage, caused by ageing population, Japanese companies are becoming more willing to employ foreigners, who are coming to the Country in ever increasing numbers, looking for job opportunities.
Oftentimes, those people can’t speak the language very well and would like to attend classes to improve their Japanese level, but they are unable to, because they work during the day. In order to meet their needs, ISI will be offering its evening course, starting from April next year.

Only Beginner classes will be available in 2020, the first year of the programme. From 2021, will be also offering Intermediate level classes, where students can learn business level Japanese.

Please click here for details of “Evening Course”

【Inquries regarding this matter】
ISI Inc. ISI Marketing Department
TEL:03-5960-1332   E-mail:koho@isi-global.com

top