最新消息

  • Home
  • 最新消息
  • ISI日本語學校 VS ena新美 共同開設美術藝術大學升學預備校招生通知

14.Nov.2019

新聞公告

ISI日本語學校 VS ena新美 共同開設美術藝術大學升學預備校招生通知

株式會社ISI(總部:東京都豊島區,集團代表 荻野正昭先生,以下簡稱為「ISI」)與株式會社學究社(總部:東京都澀谷區,集團代表 河端真一先生,以下簡稱為「學究社」),為了滿足日益增長的留學生美術藝術系大學(以下簡稱美大升學)的升學需求,共同創設能滿足留學生升學輔導需求的美大升學預備校。並於10月16日,完成專屬業務合作協定的簽約。

關於本次的合作,由學究社負責提供從指導日本學生的美大升學所累積的豐富成功經驗,以高質量的各校考試對策,指導學生成功升學所需的專門知識;日本國内最大規模日本語教育機構的ISI,負責以專業的日語教學,有效提升留學生美大升學必須的日語運用能力。期望藉由本次的合作,開創業界一流的留學生美大升學完整支援體系,幫助更多的留學生達成升學的目標。

本塾名為「ena新美・ISI校」,將設立於ISI日本語學校高田馬場校,自2020年4月開始授課,預計招收180名學生。

ISI與學究社為解決升學市場的國際化教育,學習需求的個人化、細分化等種種教育課題,從課程設計、升學預備校運營、招生宣傳活動等事務,達成最佳合作關係的共識。我們也希望藉由升學預備校的設立,賦予美大升學新的專業市場價値,進而提升雙方在國際教育領域的影響力。

今後,我們會持續交流雙方的知識經驗和專業技能,為達成滿足學生的升學・學習需求,以及留學生在日本升學、就職所需的生涯指導服務而共同努力,一同深化雙方合作關係。

 

◆關於ena新美

[株式會社學究社]

ena新美(舊名:新宿美術學院)於1970年創立,是美大升學指導的專業補習班。於新宿、秋葉原、澀谷、國立等4個地方設置分校,至今已培養眾多考上一流美術大學的學生。合格總人數連續7年稱霸日本第一;輔導考上日本著名的東京藝術大學油畫科系的學生人數,更是在25年裡有22年取得全日本第一的優異成績。ena新美的教學特色是由出身自名門美術大學的專業教師群,根據每一位學生的個性,制定適合學生的教學指導,引導學生成功考進心中理想的學府。

top

Newsletter

  • Home
  • Newsletter
  • ISI Japanese Language School & ena Shinbi, Concerning the joint creation of a new cram school for foreign students who aim to attend Japanese art schools

14.Nov.2019

PRESS RELEASE

ISI Japanese Language School & ena Shinbi, Concerning the joint creation of a new cram school for foreign students who aim to attend Japanese art schools

On October 16, ISI ltd.[1] and Gakkyūsha ltd.[2] have signed a business partnership agreement for the establishment and joint management of a new cram school, with the aim to better meet the needs of foreign students, who are coming to Japan in ever-growing numbers to attend art schools[3].

 

With this partnership, both parties agree to commit themselves to the creation of a top-class cram school, that will provide comprehensive support to foreign students who need assistance with the preparation of their AS. entrance examinations. As the most prominent language school in Japan, ISI will oversee the teaching of Japanese, so that students will acquire the language level required to pass the entrance examinations of Japanese AS. Gakkyūsha will utilize its vast know-how, acquired through many years of activity in the cram school market, to provide the students with a thorough tutoring programme and specific guidance for entrance examinations.

The new school will open in April 2020 at ISI Takadanobaba Campus as “ena Shinbi・ISI Campus”. A total of 180 students are expected attend the school every year.

 

From the planning of marketing strategies to the organization and structure of the courses, both parties have cooperated closely, in order to better address the new challenges in the field of education, posed by an increasingly globalized market that appears to be leaning towards a further diversification and customization of the educational offer provided by cram schools all across the Country.  Both parties expect that the activity of their new school, through which they hope to bring their expertise in the market of cram schools for foreign students, will help them to consolidate their presence as key actors in the field of global education.

In the future, both parties are planning on strengthening their cooperation by sharing their know-how, in order to better accommodate  the needs of foreign students and provide them with a valid career counseling service.

ena Shinbi  Gakkyūsha ltd.]

Founded in 1970, ena Shinbi[4] is a cram school for students who aim to pass the entrance examinations for Japanese AS. With its four campuses[5], it boasts a long track record of impressive accomplishments: for seven years it has been the school with the highest number of students to pass the entrance examinations of Japanese AS. on the first attempt; and, in the last 25 years, it has been for 22 times the school with the highest number of students to pass the entrance examination for Tokyo University of Fine Arts (Tokyo Geijutsu Daigaku), one of top Japanese AS.

Extremely competent teachers, all graduated from top AS, are ena Shinbi’s forte. They will help students to cultivate their talents and pass the entrance examinations, thanks to a thorough counseling program consisting of individu

[1] Henceforth: “ISI”. Head Office: Toshimaku, Tokyo Managing Director: Masaaki Ogino.

[2] Henceforth: “Gakkyūhsa”. Head Office: Shibuyaku, Tokyo Managing Director: Shin’ichi Kawabata.

[3] Henceforth: “AS.”.

[4] Former “Shinjuku Academy of Fine Arts” (Shinjuku Bijutsu Gakuin).

[5] Shinjuku, Shibuya, Akihabara and Kunitachi

top