2021年 ISI 夏令营课程


提取码:2020

【课程一览】

京都校 东京・高田马场校
超值课程 超值课程
标准课程 标准课程
 ― JLPT强化特训课程


京都

课程名称 期间 剩余席位 课程特色
超值课程 7/12~8/6 50 能尽情享受京都盛夏、此课程学生能参加所有课外活动。
标准课程 7/12~8/6 50 不仅能学习日本历史及传统技艺,还可以亲身体验日本文化的课程。并且有充分的自由时间,让学生能在京都自行探险。

东京

课程名称 期间 剩余席位 课程特色
超值课程 7/12~8/6 25 能同时体验各种体育活动及日本文化的超值课程,其中包括观看足球及曲棍球的比赛,采摘葡萄、BBQ(巴士一日游)、主题公园、访问日本的学校/企业,充分享受体育盛事和日本文化的课程。
标准课程 7/12~8/6 50 迪士尼海洋游乐园游玩、相扑体验、访问日本的学校/企业,及公众参观日体验等,有充分的的自由活动的时间!
JLPT强化特训课程 8/10~8/27 50 此课程非常推荐给以JLPT N3、N2合格为目标的学习者。除了提升语言知识(汉字・词汇・语法)、阅读、听力等能力的授课外,也运用常在考试中出现的问题以及过去的考题, 做集中性的学习。

京都

京都为日本最著名的历史古都,同时也被选定为全世界最想造访的3个城市之一。京都三面环山,加上鸭川与桂川等等的河川流过,在这里能够享受四季不同的景观。

另外在京都还有许多古老的历史遗迹如寺庙和神社,通过这些建筑物更深切的体验日本传统文化。京都除了为拥有1000多年历史的古都之外,文学方面曾经有6位诺贝尔奖得主,数间著名大学也是日本国内许多学生的首选。

ISI京都校提供特别的课程让学生在学习日语的同时能够体验日本的传统文化。

东京

东京位于日本列岛的中心位置,从德川幕府建立的江户时代开始成为日本的首都,至今仍为日本的政治,经济,以及文化的中心。

现代化的高楼大厦与自然的宜人组合让您即使在最繁忙的大都市里也能体验到日本四季的变化,而这也是东京的魅力之一。

无数的商业与文化设施也创造了许多独特的流行文化,如料理,动漫,偶像等。在东京这样一个持续变化的都市裡,您将能够在学习日语的同时,体验日本最新的文化与艺术。

为什么选择ISI?

ISI 京都校暑期课程,着重于在短期内提高同学们的日语听说能力,并带领同学们体验各种日本文化。本校开设不同级别的日语班,同学们可以在所属的班级里学习,并将所学会的日本语运用在课外活动与日常生活中,有效地提升日本语能力。除此之外,也能够与来自世界各地的同学们一起学习,共创美好的回忆!

ISI暑期课程将带给您超乎想像的体验之旅~

学生心得

  • 能利用自由时间畅游东京!
  • 很开心得到了浴衣!
  • 结识新的朋友的好机会!
  • 非常喜欢日本了
  • 明年也想参加暑期课程!
  • 能结识不同国家的朋友!
  • 老师的教学十分生动,学习成果亦十分显著!
  • 课程十分有趣,想介绍给身边的朋友!
  • 上课时间与课外活动的时间分配恰到好处!
  • 结交到了日本的朋友!

top

ISI Summer Program 2021

We deeply regret to inform its students that ISI Summer Program 2021, which was scheduled to start in July 2021, has been cancelled. We sincerely apologize to all those who have guided or scheduled the summer course and have been looking forward to it.
Other courses are available online or face-to-face. Please contact us for more details.


 

【Courses】

Kyoto Campus Tokyo-Harajuku Campus Tokyo-Takadanobaba Campus
Premium Course General Course JLPT Specialized Intensive Course
General Course


Kyoto

Course Duration Available Seats Aspects of the Courses
Premium 7/12~8/6 Canceled A very fulfilling course that allows you to experience Kyoto all Summer long. All activities include in this course.
General 7/12~8/6 Canceled In this course, you can experience Japan’s culture while learning Japanese history and culture. Perfect course for you who want free time to visit around Kyoto by yourself!

Tokyo

Course Duration Available Seats Aspects of the Courses
General 7/12~8/6 Canceled This is a course which will allow you to enjoy both your free time, Disney Sea and  the Sumo experience… in addition to Japanese school/company visits,  and Sports Public Viewing Day events are available!
JLPT Specialized Intensive 8/10~8/27 Canceled Recommended course for students aiming to pass JLPT N3, N2. This course focuses on linguistics (characters, vocabulary, and grammar), reading/listening skills, and practice with questions likely to be given in the actual test.

Kyoto

Kyoto, the most famous historic Japanese city and the ancient capital, has been
selected as one of the world’s top 3 cities to visit. It is surrounded by mountains on three sides and several rivers, like Kamo River and Katsura River, that run through the city, which leads to different landscapes every season.

You can also visit many old historical sites such as temples and shrines while enjoying the Japanese traditional culture that emanates from those buildings. Besides the more than 1,000 years of history as the ancient capital, it is a famous student city due to its prestigious universities.

ISI Kyoto Campus will offer you special programs to experience the Japanese traditional culture and study the language at the same time.

Tokyo

Tokyo is located nearly in the center of the Japanese Archipelago and has continued to develop as the capital of Japan since the Edo period when the Tokugawa Shogunate established it.

Nowadays has become the center of politics, economy and culture. The pleasant combination of modern skyscrapers and nature, one of Tokyo’s charms, won’t let you miss the changes of the Japanese four seasons even in its busiest metropolitan area.

Countless commercial and cultural facilities have also led to some unique Japanese pop subculture,such as food, animation, Idols, etc. In Tokyo the modern culture and arts keep evolving, giving you the chance to feel the Japanese language while enjoying the lively Japanese edge.

Why is ISI Summer Program so popular?

ISI Summer Program focuses on improving Japanese communication skills in a short time while experiencing true Japanese culture. Learn Japanese at a level suitable for you, and use the words you’ve learned during the activities. You’ll share all kinds of amazing experiences with students from all over the world! ISI Summer Program lets you accomplish more than you could ever imagine!

Student Voices

  • It was fun to make friends from many different countries.!
  • Teachers were fun and the teaching methods were great!
  • The course was really fun. I’ll recommend this to my friends.
  • The balance between study and activities was just right.
  • I made many Japanese friends.
  • I enjoyed plenty of free time walking around Tokyo!
  • I was so happy to get my own Yukata!
  • This was a great opportunity to make new friends!
  • I love Japan!
  • I want to go again next year!

top