留学生考试课程 美大進学 [ ena新美ISI校 ]

面向已掌握日语和基础知识的美术高考生

具有高水平知识和技能的日本人老师,会根据您选择的专业和学校进行详细的指导!

在第二年,当学生的日语和美术基础扎实后,进入留学生考试课程,分入五个专业(油画、日本画、雕塑、设计与工艺、影像),学习专业技术。 根据学生的志愿学校,在实践能力、小论文、申请理由陈述、面试等方面提供对策。

ena新美能够让众多的学生被录取,其秘诀在于日本人老师的指导,他们都有着高水准的专业知识和技能。 我们的老师都是毕业于著名艺术院校的,他们会充分发挥每个学生的个性,帮助学生进入心仪的大学。

油画系
日本画系
雕塑系
设计与工艺系
影像系

被各大学录取的学生辈出

ena新美培养出了众多被东京艺术大学、武藏野美术大学、多摩美术大学的油画系录取的学生。 我们对历届被录取的学生进行分析,活用丰富的资料,如美术图集等,为学生量身定做细致的指导。

指导内容

(1)首先是夯实基础

虽说是基础知识,但也涵盖了油画系所必需的多方面要素。 除了描写能力和素描能力,还要学习构图、灵感和交流技巧,通过各种题材和作业让学生掌握这些,是本课程的重要主题。

(2)发现课题,解决课题

我们将在注意问题的同时,致力解决各项课题。 我们会看到每个学生的个性和画作的特质,根据这些特质制定更细致的教学内容。

(3)面试对策(选修课)

对于高考有面试的大学,我们会进行扎实的面试指导。 需要面试的大学比例在升高,我们从以往被成功录取的学生的数据中,预测出大致的出题内容,有针对性地进行备考。 面试准备课程为选修课。

油画系学生作品


着眼于每一个学生的细致指导

各大院校的日本画系入学考试,都对观察和描写能力有所要求,那是传达“氛围”的表现力。这种表现方法因人而异,因此我们很注重每个学生的个性。在ena新美ISI校,学生、导师、图案、作品、观者之间通过彼此间的对话互相连接,通过思考培养实践能力,在模拟入学考试的环境中培养绘画能力,使其成长为高于入学考试的综合能力。

指导内容

(1)面向日本新画系入学考试的基础夯实

日本画系入学考试的关键是,看入画对象(观察)→画(描画表现)这样一个基本态势。画是所有元素重叠积累到一定程度以后才成之为画的,因此,需要认真夯实基础。

(2)学习如何表现一幅画

画作的表现是感性的,有时候是难以理解的。通过分门别类的材料,用易懂的方式,让学生学会绘画中的“表现”和“呈现”的基本机制。

(3)素描是绘画表现的基础

随着铅笔素描水平的提高,你的笔法也会有一个相应比例的提高。 绘画的所有要素之间,都像这样有着一定的联系。 不追求立竿见影的效果,重要的是要保证在考试时能画出自己满意的图画。

日本画系学生作品

为了您的进步,我们尽我所能!

雕塑专业的入学考试对考生的技术水平和理解能力要求很高,但它的特殊性在于,大部分考生都是初学者。所以说,要想在有限的时间内取得成效,就必须对实践技能的提高进行准确管理,始终确保其在正确的方向上。在ena新美,相比较学生数量而言,被东京艺术大学成功录取的学生数量尤其的多,那是因为即使是初学者,ena新美也从头开始仔细指导,帮助学生扎实地提高实力。

指导内容

(1)要想提高,必须以学生能够理解的方式教学

在艺术界,十个人有十种感性,每个人的感受力也不尽相同。 换句话说,如果用同样的方法教所有的学生,那么只有少部分理解了意思的学生才能够进步。很多学生可能能够理解指导中的语言的字面意思,但他们不知道如何将其应用到作品中。 因此,要用学生自己能够理解的方式进行教学。

(2)定期的个别面谈

定期进行个别面谈。在面谈中,老师会花时间与学生深入探讨平时课堂上没有解决的作品制作上的问题,确定和改善今后的工作方针。

(3)通过对速写的反复练习,培养雕塑中的“观察”和“领会”能力。

在ena新美ISI校,我们在速写方面下功夫。速写,简单地说,是指不拘泥于细节,在短时间内捕捉一个图案。 对速写的反复练习,能够锻炼学生对雕塑的观察力。

雕塑系学生作品


去观察,去创造,用自己的方式表达

立体系,平面系,空间系,考试倾向的多样化是设计与工艺系的特点。在ena新美ISI的设计与工艺系,我们云集了各个专业领域的老师,通过他们独特的课程和指导,帮助您成功地进入志愿学校。 即使是实践经验较少的学生,我们也会根据每个学生的水平和选择的学校,为其量身定做作业,提供最佳的高考对策。

指导内容

(1)你会怎样描述它? ——通过对话和行动进行教学

继承ena新美的传统绘画技巧,在课程结构上,让学生在思考符合时代的问题的同时,积极主动地磨练自己的观点、观察力、想法和表达。我们的老师真诚地对待每一位学生,在给予具体建议的同时,也重视多视角、多元化。通过对话和行动,鼓励学生认识自己的特点,发现自己的能力,通过细心的引导和面谈,最大限度地培养学生自主动手、独立思考、自信表达的态度。

(2)为考试合格而设的 “分析表”

“分析表”由“作品分析”和“目标”两个项目构成,“作品分析”是让学生写下创作过程中的想法和对点评的想法,“目标”是让学生说出下一步的目标。创作一件艺术作品,重要的是要面对自己。记录在分析表上是这个过程的第一步。 它给学生提供了一个对作品进行深入思考的机会,让他们将启发运用到之后的创作中去,再次认识到自己的个性,形成积极主动的创作态度。 这个过程有助于促进学生提高绘画的水平。

(3)磨练工艺中重要的构图、表现、色彩、描写等技能

工艺的色彩构成,其核心是必须要有扎实的素描功底。通过精心设计的各种作业,注重每个学生的个性,引导学生找到自己应该追求的风格。

设计与工艺系学生作品

大学需要的是怎样的学生?

从电影、动画、音乐视频,到社交网站等日常传播,影像无处不在。在艺术院校学习影像,是一个获得以多元化媒体作为自己的表达手段的过程。学生不仅能习得技术,还能体验视觉艺术的深度,作为表达者,去探索新的可能性。入学考试要求学生要有探索的态度,使用实物影像、动画、CG、摄影等视觉媒体,寻求新的表现形式。从灵感和技术的基础开始学习,为入学考试做好充分准备。

指导内容

(1)为大学影像系的学习作好必要准备

美术院校的影像系,要求学生有探索的态度,使用实物影像、动画、CG、摄影等视觉媒体,寻求新的表现形式。在ena新美ISI学校的影像系,我们从灵感和技术的基础开始学习,为入学考试做好充分准备。

(2)关于上课流程

①小论文和铅笔素描对策。
②铅笔描写技巧和文字表达的特训。
③对于参加武藏野美术大学入学考试的学生,我们会按照实际考试的形制定作业,包括感官测试等,并进行讲评。

(3)考试合格的学生的数据

在影像的世界里,日常变化被以各种方式呈现着。在ena新美ISI学校,我们参考考试合格学生的大量数据,准备了符合最近入学考试趋势的课程。

影像系学生作品


《~6月》
分5种专业学习基础知识和日本素描的技法

即使是在考试课程中,基础知识也一样重要。 无论哪个专业,首先都要重点学习基础知识。因为日本的素描技法与在本国学习过的技法不同,掌握这种差异是被大学成功录取的捷径。


《7月~》
根据志愿院校进行实战指导

从7月起,我们将根据您的志愿学校进行实战指导。因为了解各大院校详细情况,所以ena新美ISI学校可以做到。


[选修课]
小论文、申请理由陈述、面试等方面的对策

我们提供小论文指导、申请理由陈述书修改、面试练习。这些不仅仅是实战技能,更是入学考试的重要考点。让我们一起认真准备吧。

1年前刚来日本,刚开始并不是特别了解日本。但最后能考上我很高兴。

巣 沁哲(中国)
女子美术大学 3d立体艺术专业
武藏野美术大学 雕刻专业

查看更多

开课期间:全年
上课日:一周六天(周一~周六)
上课时间:17:30~20:30

费用

入学金:22,000日元
学费:4月入学534,600日元/7月入学 330,000日元/10月入学 222,750日元

[选修课]

小论文和申请理由陈述书修改、面试练习额个别指导需另外收费。
指导采用预约/购票制,单次票的费用如下。

课程 开课期 时间 学费 (货币单位:日元)
小论文/报考志愿书 修改 4月~12月 1,100
单独辅导 (周六)13:30~16:30 5,500
面试辅导 9月~12月 ※40分钟/1回 2,200

top

University Admission Preparatory Course Art College Preparatory Course [ ena Shinbi ISI Campus ]

Course for students who have the basic art skills and Japanese

High-level Japanese instructors with both knowledge and skills will give detailed guidance according to your major and school of choice!

In the second year, when Japanese and the basics of art are solidified, the University Admission Preparatory Course will be divided into 5 majors (Oil painting, Japanese painting, Sculpture, Design / Craft, Imaging arts and sciences) to learn specialized techniques. We will also take measures such as practical skills measures, essays, reason for application letter, interviews, etc. according to the school of your choice.
The reason why ena Shinbi produces many successful applicants is the guidance of Japanese instructors who have high expertise in both knowledge and skills. Specialized instructors from famous art schools will guide you to pass the school of your choice while making the most of each person’s individuality.

Oil Painting Major
Japanese Painting Major
Sculpture Major
Design / Craft Major
Imaging Arts and Sciences Major

Produced many successful applicants at many universities

ena Shinbi has produced many successful applicants for the Oil painting majors at Tokyo University of the Arts, Musashino Art University, and Tama Art University. Abundant materials such as analysis of past successful applicants and art collections are linked to detailed guidance tailored to each person’s individuality.

Guidance Contents

(1)First, study the basics carefully

Even if saying “basic”, there are various elements necessary for the Oil painting major. It is important to understand not only depicting skill and sketching skill, but also “composition”, “idea”, and “conveyable technique” through various motifs and tasks.

(2)Find out and work on an issue

We will tackle various issues while keeping in mind the problems. The content will change to be more detailed according to the personality of each student and the nature of the drawings that we have seen so far.

(3)Interview Preparation [optional class]

For universities that have an interview for entrance exams, we will take proper measures for the interview. Although the percentage of interviews in the entrance examination is high, the question content can be roughly predicted from the past successful applicant data, so we will take measures based on them. Besides, the interview preparation class is optional.

Artworks of Oil Painting Students


Careful and detailed guidance for each person

At each university, the examination of Japanese painting major requires depicting skill that accompanies observation. It is the power of expression that conveys the “atmosphere.” Since the method of expression differs from person to person, we value the individuality of each student. At ena Shinbi ISI Campus, we will support you to develop a comprehensive ability to survive the examination while cultivating the applied ability to connect by facing each other such as students, lecturers, motifs, works, and viewers, and the practical ability to draw in an environment close to the entrance examination.

Guidance Contents

(1)Solidifying the basics for taking the Japanese painting exam

The point of taking the Japanese painting exam is the basic attitude of “looking at the object (observation) → drawing (depicting expression)”. This is because a picture can only be formed by stacking all the elements. Therefore, you will firmly acquire the basics that will be the foundation.

(2)Study how to present paintings

The way of presenting is sensuous and difficult to understand. We will explain the mechanism of “how to show” and “how to see”, which is the basis of painting, in an easy-to-understand manner through materials divided into each item so that you can create it.

(3)Sketching is the basis of drawing presentation

As your pencil sketching improves, your brush strokes will improve in a chain reaction. In this way, all the elements are connected in some way. It is important to be able to draw a drawing that you are sure of in the actual test, rather than seeking results immediately.

Artwork of Japanese Painting Students

We will do everything we can to help you get better!

While the entrance examination for the sculpture major requires advanced skills and understanding, most of the examinees are beginners.  That is why in order to produce results in a limited amount of time, it is important to accurately manage practical production and always guide it in the right direction. The reason why the number of successful applicants at Tokyo University of the Arts is overwhelmingly large compared to the number of students is because at ena Shinbi, even if you are a beginner, we try to give guidance that is carefully transmitted from the beginning, and steadily improve your abilities.

Guidance Contents

(1)To improve, students must be “taught to understand”

In the world of art, if there are ten people, there are ten different sensibilities, and their abilities at that time are also different. In other words, it is clear that if you give the same guidance to all students, only some students who can respond to the meaning can improve. Many students may be able to understand the instruction in words, but not realize how to actually reflect it in their work. Because of that, it is important for students to be “taught so that they can understand.”

(2)Regular personal counselling

We hold personal counselling on a regular basis. In the interview, we will take time to discuss production problems that could not be solved in the usual class with the students, and determine the policy for future efforts.

(3)Develop sculptural “observation skill” and “perceiving skill” through repeated practice of croquis

ena Shinbi ISI School is focusing on “Croquis”. Croquis simply means capturing the motif in a short time without being bound by the details. Through repetitive practice of croquis, you will train your sculptural observation ability.

Artwork of Sculpture Students


To see, to create, to express yourself

The characteristic of the Design and Crafts major is that they tend to have various exams, such as three-dimensional, two-dimensional, and spatial. At ena Shinbi ISI Campus’s Design / Crafts major, we have instructors specializing in each, and with our own curriculum and guidance, we will be able to help you get into the school of your choice. Even students with little practical experience can set up tasks that suit their level and school of choice, so we provide the best measures for entrance exams.

Guidance Contents

(1)What and how to express it? — Classes that convey through dialogue and actions

At ena Shinbi, the curriculum structure inherits the traditional ability to draw pictures, and allows students to independently improve their perspectives, observations, ideas, and expressions while considering issues that are in line with the times.  The instructors will take each and every one of them seriously and give specific advice while valuing multi-viewpoints and diversity. In the lesson development that conveys through dialogue and action, we will provide guidance and counselling so that you can promote awareness of your own characteristics for tasks, discover individual power, move your hands independently, think and express as much as possible.

(2)”Analysis sheet” for passing

An “analysis sheet” is a sheet consisting of two items: “work analysis” that describes your thoughts during production and your impressions of comments, and “goals” that describe your aspirations for the next time. An important initiative in creating a work is to “face yourself”. Writing on this sheet is the first step. It gives an opportunity to think deeply about the work, and then makes use of what you noticed, re-recognizes your individuality, and forms an attitude of proactively working on the production. This process encourages the improvement of the artwork.

(3)Guidance to improve the compositing, expressing, coloring, and depicting skill which are important in crafts

What is important in the color composition of crafts is that a solid sketching ability is required at the root. From a variety of elaborate tasks, we will derive the style that you should aim for, as well as valuing each student’s individuality. We will thoroughly refine the composition, expression, color, and depiction that suits you, and cultivate the ability to create highly complete works.

Artwork of Design/Craft Students

What kind of students is the university looking for?

From works like movies, animations and music videos to daily communication such as SNS, images are everywhere.  Learning Imaging arts and sciences at art universities is the process of acquiring diversifying video media as a means of expression. You will not only learn the techniques, but also touch the depth of the images and open up new possibilities as an artist.  The entrance examination requires an attitude of exploring new expressions by making full use of various video media such as live-action video, animation, CG, and photographs. We will learn from the basics of ideas and techniques and prepare for the entrance examination.

Guidance Contents

(1) Necessary preparations for studying in the Imaging arts and sciences major of the university

In the Imaging arts and sciences major of art universities, there is a need for an attitude of exploring new expressions by making full use of various video media such as live-action video, animation, CG, and photography. In the Imaging arts and sciences of ena Shinbi ISI School, you will learn from the basics of ideas and techniques and prepare for the entrance examination.

(2)About the flow of lessons

① We will take measures for essays and pencil sketching.
② Special training on depicting skill with a pencil and training on sentence expression.
③ For students taking the Musashino Art University, we will create and comment on the assignments according to the actual exam format such as the sensory test.

(3)Entrance examination data for successful applicants

The world of images changes on a daily basis in a variety of ways. The curriculum at ena Shinbi ISI Campus is based on a vast amount of data from past students who have passed the entrance examinations, and is based on recent trends.

Artwork of Imaging Arts and Sciences Students


《~ June》
Divided into 5 majors to learn the basics and how to draw Japanese sketching.

The basics are important even in the Admission Preparatory course. In any major, we will focus on the basics. Japanese sketches are different from the sketches you have drawn in your home country, so learning this difference is the fastest way to pass the university.


《July~》
Practical measures according to the school of your choice

From July, we will finally take practical measures according to the school of your choice. This can be happened thanks to ena Shinbi ISI Campus that knows detailed information of each university.


[Option]
Measures for essays, motivation letter, interviews, etc.

You can practice essay preparation, correction of motivation letter, and interview. Not only practical skills but also important points in entrance examinations. Let’s take preparation firmly.

I had JLPT N2 before coming to Japan, but I was not good at speaking. Thereafter, I talked with kind teachers and students, became closer to each other, and became better at speaking in Japanese..

Chao Qinzhe (from China)
Joshibi University of Art and Design 3D Art Major
Musashino Art University Department of Sculpture

Read more

Opening period: All year
Day: 6 days a week (Monday – Saturday)
Time: 17:30 – 20:30

Fee

Admission fee: 22,000 JPY
Tuition: April intake 534,600 JPY / July intake: 330,000 JPY / October intake: 222,750 JPY

[Optional]

For an additional fee, we will correct essays, motivation letter, and provide individual guidance for interviews.
Guidance is a reservation / ticket system, and the ticket fee for one time is as follows.

Course Period Days Timetable (JPY/tax included)
Short essay
/Reason for application letter
Correction April-December 1,100
Individual tutoring (Saturday)13:30~16:30 pm 5,500
Interview guidance September-December ※Each individual session will last for 40 minutes 2,200

top