[Интервью]Joylin Martin Pinto

Joylin Martin Pinto

Индия
Школа на Takadanobaba / Advanced I-4

Почему ты решила учиться в Японии?
Я с детства слышала удивительные вещи про Японию и её культуру. Так что съездить в Японию, увидеть своими глазами аниме, синкансэны, удивительные празднования разных фестивалей, ниндзя-парады, сумо, суши, гору Фудзи, необъятную человеческую доброту и прочее — от такой возможности я не могла отказаться.
Почему ты выбрала ISI?
Моё внимание привлекли позитивные отзывы на сайте ISI. И я могу сказать, что не удивлена.
Какой самый лучший момент в учебе в ISI?
Дружелюбные отношения между преподавателями и студентами, советы по каждому шагу во время всего пребывания в Японии, помощь в поиске работы и разумеется, отличное умение преподавать — это самое лучшее, что со мной случалось, пока я учусь в ISI.
Какая у тебя мечта?
Я бесповоротно влюбилась в Японию, особенно в Токио, так что я продолжу здесь карьеру.
Что бы ты сказала тем, кто хочет учиться в ISI?
Я настоятельно рекомендую учиться здесь всем тем, кто хочет не только учить японский, но и познавать японскую культуру и проводить большую часть своего времени с людьми со всего мира. ISI — подходящее для вас место.

top

Student Interview with Joylin Martin Pinto

Joylin Martin Pinto

From India
Advanced I-4 / Takadanobaba Campus

Why did you decide to study in Japan?
I have grown up hearing amazing things about Japan and its culture. Travelling to Japan and witnessing anime, bullet trains, the incredible ways various festivals are celebrated, ninja parade, sumo, sushi, Mt. Fuji, the immense kindness of people, etc. was something I couldn’t resist not experiencing.
Why did you choose ISI?
The positive reviews on ISI website caught my attention. And I can say I am not disheartened.
What do you think was the best thing of enrolling in ISI?
Friendly teacher-student relationship, and being guided at every step during the stay in Japan, career guidance and of course good teaching skills of teachers were some of the best things I experienced while being enrolled in ISI.
What is your future dream?
I have fallen in love with Japan, especially Tokyo and there is no going back so I will continue to pursue my career here.
What would you tell to those who want to study in ISI?
I would strongly recommend it to anyone wanting to learn Japanese along with experiencing Japanese culture and wanting to make the most of your time in Japan with international friends; ISI is the right place for you.

top