[Интервью]Hanna Ingrid Christina Roos

Hanna Ingrid Christina Roos

Швеция
Школа на Икебукуро / Intermediate II-2

Почему ты решила учиться в Японию?
Я с детства интересовалась культурой Японии. Сначала я занималась карате, потом открыла для себя японские аниме и драмы, так что вскоре я была очень заинтригована японской культурой и языком. Это и стало для меня стимулом приехать в Японию и познакомиться с культурой на месте.
Почему ты выбрала ISI?
Я выбрала ISI по нескольким причинам. У ISI очень интенсивный темп обучения, и это мне подходило, так как я планировала улучшить свой японский язык за короткий срок. В школе учатся совершенно разные студенты, и мне нравится учиться у них и общаться с людьми разных культур — и это вторая причина, по которой я выбрала ISI. И еще, конечно, потому, что школа удобно расположена, а вокруг много магазинов и ресторанов.
Какой самый лучший момент в учебе в ISI?
Мне нравятся учителя. Они действительно беспокоятся о своих учениках, и всегда стараются, чтобы все поняли материал. Это педагоги высокого класса, их очень легко понимать. Мне кажется, на занятиях соблюден хороший баланс между изучением иероглифов, аудированием, грамматикой и всем остальным. Еще мне очень нравится расположение школы, инфраструктура: есть, например, кафе, компьютерный класс.
Какая у тебя мечта?
Когда я окончу ISI, я хотела бы немного поработать в Японии. Я не уверена, что хочу жить здесь долго, но знаю, что несколько лет точно хотелось бы поработать. Моя мечта — работать в сфере защиты окружающей среды.
Что бы ты сказала тем, кто хочет учиться в ISI?
Старайтесь изо всех сил на занятиях, но не забывайте веселиться! Я совмещаю учебу с развлечениями, и у меня появились японские друзья, с которыми я провожу время. Так что я одновременно могу развлекаться и практиковать язык с местными.

top

Student Interview with Hanna Ingrid Christina Roos

Hanna Ingrid Christina Roos

From Sweden
Intermediate II-2 / Ikebukuro Campus

Why did you decide to study in Japan?
Since I was young, I have always been interested in the Japanese culture. My interest for Japan began when I started practicing karate in Sweden, and soon after that, I discovered Japanese anime and drama shows. Soon, I became very intrigued by the Japanese culture and language, which finally made me take the step of coming to Japan to study Japanese and to experience the Japanese culture directly.
Why did you choose ISI?
I chose ISI for several reasons. ISI has a pretty high study pace, which I wanted since I am serious about mastering the language in a rather short amount of time. ISI also has a nice mix of students from different backgrounds. I love to talk to and learn from people from different cultures, so this was another reason why I chose ISI. And of course, ISI has a very central location, and its surroundings are also good; there is a huge variety of shops, restaurants, etc. which is very convenient.
What do you think was the best thing of enrolling in ISI?
I really like my teachers. They really care for their students and they always make sure that their students understand what is being said in class. They are very pedagogic on a high level, so it is easy to understand them. I also think that there is a good balance between studying kanji, doing listening exercises, grammar, etc. Also, I really like the school’s location, its facilities (there is a cafeteria as well as a study room with computers), and so on.
What is your future dream?
I want to work in Japan for a while after I graduate from ISI. I don’t know if I would want to live here for years and years, but I definitely want to work here for at least some years. My future dream is to work within the environmental field.
What would you tell to those who want to study in ISI?
Do your best with your studies, but don’t forget to also have fun and explore everything that Tokyo has to offer! What I did was to combine these two. I made Japanese friends to do activities with, so at the same time as having fun, I could also practice Japanese with locals.

top