Le Campus de Tokyo-Ikebukuro

Culture, éducation et commerce:
Ikebukuro, ville internationale

Ikebukuro, le gigantesque terminal de 8 lignes de transport.
Autour de la gare, vous trouverez la représentation du centre-ville en expansion de Tokyo: centres commerciaux et centres commerciaux célèbres, restaurants et magasins d'électricité, et même des rassemblements de jeunes qui aiment les animes et les jeux.
D'autre part, il regorge d'attractions culturelles importantes telles que des parcs, des théâtres et des universités bien connues.
Sans aucun doute, le meilleur environnement pour les étudiants internationaux.

À propos du campus d'Ikebukuro

Différentes écoles reconnues par le gouvernement de Tokyo

Chaque école, approuvée par le gouvernement métropolitain de Tokyo, propose un programme qui répond aux besoins de ceux dont le but est l'inscription / l'emploi. De plus, les étudiants détenteurs d'un visa étudiant peuvent bénéficier du rabais étudiant offert dans les transports en commun afin de pouvoir utiliser n'importe quel moyen de transport à l'aise.

Orientation professionnelle parfaite

Nous proposons des cours de recherche d'emploi aux étudiants qui souhaitent travailler au Japon en coopération avec des centres pour l'emploi afin de répondre systématiquement à leurs besoins en matière d'emploi.

Autres activités incluses

Comme il y a une école de formation professionnelle sur le campus, l'interaction avec les étudiants japonais est possible. Nous participons également à des activités de bénévolat, des stages et d’autres activités parascolaires au-delà de l’école de langue japonaise.

Cours de japonais standard

Parfait pour ceux qui veulent maîtriser les compétences de la langue japonaise nécessaires pour s’inscrire dans l’enseignement supérieur: école professionnelle, université ou école supérieure. À partir du niveau intermédiaire, en plus des 16 leçons de base par semaine, les étudiants auront la possibilité de choisir entre cours de préparation à l’EJU ou JLPT, écriture, conversation, etc. 4 fois par semaine, pour un total de 20 leçons hebdomadaires.

Cliquer pour plus de détails

Cours privé

  • Étudiez selon votre objectif. Vous pouvez organiser la date et l’heure librement.
  • Afin de répondre aux demandes des candidats, nous prendrons des dispositions détaillées telles que des manuels scolaires, heures de cours, etc. avant le début des cours.
  • Nous offrons un large soutien, allant de leçons supplémentaires au japonais des affaires.
  • Vous pouvez également étudier avec des amis qui ont le même niveau de japonais que vous. Veuillez donc nous contacter pour plus de détails.

Cliquer pour plus de détails

Student Interview

I love to talk to and learn from people from different cultures.

Hanna Ingrid Christina Roos

From Sweden
Ikebukuro Campus

Read more

ISI teachers' lessons are like a goldmine!

Francesca Mari

From Italy
Ikebukuro Campus

Read more

Teacher Interview

I think everyone is anxious to jump into the new world. Once you take that first step there's a great opportunity to change and to be supported by your dreams. We are waiting in the new world so do not worry, please, just jump in.

Masayo Sugiyama

Ikebukuro Campus
Japanese Teacher

View more

Those studying abroad shouldn't be fine with anything but choose themselves what is good for them. Why do you want to study abroad, why choosing Japan. If the result of these questions still leads to studying in Japan then surely that is the correct choice. It would make me happy if ISI was part of that choice too.

Atsushi Iwabuchi

Ikebukuro Campus
Japanese Teacher

View more

À propos du campus d'Ikebukuro

Avec une capacité de 400 étudiants, il s'adresse aux étudiants qui souhaitent s'inscrire dans l'enseignement supérieur ou chercher un emploi au Japon. Depuis son ouverture sous le nom d'ISI Tokyo en 2002, de nombreux diplômés ont expérimenté le "savoir-faire" et beaucoup d'autres travaillent dans le monde entier. Bien que le nouveau campus ait été ouvert en octobre 2012 à Shinjuku, il a finalement été transféré à Ikebukuro, et depuis juillet 2014 les étudiants apprennent le japonais dans l'actuel campus d'Ikebukuro.

top

Tokyo-Ikebukuro Campus

Literature, Education and Commerce :
Ikebukuro, International City

Ikebukuro, the gigantic terminal of 8 transportation lines.
Around the station you can find the representation of the expanding downtown of Tokyo: famous shopping malls and commercial facilities, restaurants and electric shops, and even gatherings of young people who like anime and games.
On the other hand, it is full of important cultural amenities such as parks, theaters and well-known universities.
Without a doubt, the best environment for international students.

About Ikebukuro Campus

Different schools recognized by Tokyo

Different schools, approved by the Tokyo Metropolitan Government, with a curriculum that fulfills the purpose of those whose purpose is enrollment / employment. In addition, students with a Student Visa can take advantage of the student discount offered in public transportation.

Perfect career guidance

We offer Job Finding classes for those students who have graduated from university in their home country in cooperation with employment centers to match their employment needs systematically.

Other activities included

Since there's a vocational school in the Campus interaction with Japanese students is possible. We also participate in community volunteer activities and internships and other extracurricular activities beyond the Japanese Language School.

Standard Japanese Course

Perfect for those who want to master the necessary Japanese language skills to enroll in higher education: vocational school, university or graduate school. From intermediate level onward, in addition to the 16 basic lessons per week, students will be able to choose from preparation class for EJU or JLPT, writing, conversation, etc. 4 times per week, reaching a total of 20 weekly lessons.

View more courses details

Private Course

You can choose what to learn depending on your purpose, and you can arrange freely the dates, times and number of lessons.

View more courses details

Student Interview

I love to talk to and learn from people from different cultures.

Hanna Ingrid Christina Roos

From Sweden
Ikebukuro Campus

Read more

ISI teachers' lessons are like a goldmine!

Francesca Mari

From Italy
Ikebukuro Campus

Read more

About Ikebukuro Campus

With a capacity of 360 students, it is aimed to those students who want to enrol in higher education or look for a job in Japan. Since its opening as ISI Tokyo in 2002, many graduates have experienced the "know-how" and many others are active all over the world. Even though the new campus was open in October 2012 in Shinjuku, it was eventually moved to Ikebukuro, and since July 2014 students have been learning Japanese in the current Ikebukuro Campus.

top