東京-池袋校 Tokyo-Ikebukuro Campus

文化、教育、商業融合為一的國際都市--池袋

池袋是有著8條行車路線的巨大交通中樞。
在車站周圍有著東京代表性的繁華街道,知名商城、購物商城、大型電氣百貨和餐廳等令人雀躍的商業設施、同時也是熱愛動漫和遊戲的年輕人所聚集的街道。另外,還有公園、戲劇廳等等的公共文化設施以及有名的大學,對留學生來說是相當好的環境。

關於池袋校

東京都所認可的各種學校

獲得東京都認可的各種學校中,我們提供以升學/就業為目標的各種課程。另外,以留學簽證入學的學生也能夠購買學生定期車票,利用大眾交通運輸安心的上下學。

完善的就業支援體制

提供以在日本就職為目標的學生提供的就職班。透過和企業的合作進行就職配對。

日語學校的課外活動

由於與同集團的專門學校在同一個校區裡,能夠直接與日本學生交流,另外也可以參加當地的義工團隊和實習等活動。異於一般的日語學校,我們在各方面都下了很多工夫。

選擇池袋校的理由

我喜歡與來自不同文化圈的同學交流。

Hanna Ingrid Christina Roos

來自瑞典

查看更多

ISI的課程像寶石一樣熠熠生輝。

Francesca Mari

來自意大利

查看更多

學習日本的建築技術,成為建築師

梁 勝奎

來自韓國

查看更多

除了英語,我想要學好日語,將來從事跟國際貿易相關的職業。

傅 貽琛

來自台灣

查看更多

教職員訪談

到一個新的世界,任何人都會感到焦慮。不過,在邁出第一步時每個人都有機會能夠有很大的改變。你的夢想會支持你。然後我們將會在新的世界等待著,不要擔心,盡情的投入我們的懷抱吧。

杉山 雅代 老師

池袋校 日本語教師

查看更多

我認為留學時做出最適合自己的選擇是最重要的。在考慮是否真的想留學之前,應該問自己為什麼選擇了日本。如果在深思熟慮之後還是非日本不可的話,那我相信你一定已經做出了最適合自己的選擇。然後如果能夠讓各位選擇ISI的話,這將會是我們最大的榮幸。

岩渕 篤史 老師

池袋校 日本語教師

查看更多

關於池袋校

學生的錄取名額為400人,對於想就讀日本的大學以及專門學校的學生,或是對想在日本就職的學生來說,我們提供最完善的環境。自從2002年創校以來,有著無數優秀的畢業生,帶著豐富的經驗和專業的知識在世界各地活躍著。
於2014年7月設立於池袋的學校與ISI集團裡的專門學校在同一個校區,常常有機會能夠與日本學生和留學生交流並互相鼓勵。

top

Tokyo-Ikebukuro Campus

Culture, Education and Commerce :
Ikebukuro, International City

Ikebukuro, the gigantic terminal of 8 transportation lines.
Around the station you can find the representation of the expanding downtown of Tokyo: famous shopping malls and commercial facilities, restaurants and electric shops, and even gatherings of young people who like anime and games.
On the other hand, it is full of important cultural amenities such as parks, theaters and well-known universities.
Without a doubt, the best environment for international students.

About Ikebukuro Campus

Different schools recognized by Tokyo Government

Each school, approved by the Tokyo Metropolitan Government, offer a curriculum that fulfills the purpose of those whose purpose is enrollment / employment. In addition, students with a Student Visa can take advantage of the student discount offered in public transportation so they can use any transportation at ease.

Perfect career guidance

We offer Job Finding classes for those students who want to work in Japan in cooperation with employment centers to match their employment needs systematically.

Other activities included

Since there's a vocational school in the Campus interaction with Japanese students is possible. We also participate in community volunteer activities and internships and other extracurricular activities beyond the Japanese Language School.

Standard Japanese Course

Perfect for those who want to master the necessary Japanese language skills to enroll in higher education: vocational school, university or graduate school. From intermediate level onward, in addition to the 16 basic lessons per week, students will be able to choose from preparation class for EJU or JLPT, writing, conversation, etc. 4 times per week, reaching a total of 20 weekly lessons.

View more courses details

Private Course

  • Study according to your purpose. You can arrange date and times freely.
  • In order to respond to applicant’s requests, we will make detailed arrangements such as textbooks, lesson hours, etc. before the classes start.
  • We offer a wide support from supplementary lessons to business Japanese.
  • You can also study with friends who have the same level of Japanese as you so please contact us for more details.

View more courses details

Student Interview

I love to talk to and learn from people from different cultures.

Hanna Ingrid Christina Roos

From Sweden
Ikebukuro Campus

Read more

ISI teachers' lessons are like a goldmine!

Francesca Mari

From Italy
Ikebukuro Campus

Read more

Teacher Interview

I think everyone is anxious to jump into the new world. Once you take that first step there's a great opportunity to change and to be supported by your dreams. We are waiting in the new world so do not worry, please, just jump in.

Masayo Sugiyama

Ikebukuro Campus
Japanese Teacher

View more

Those studying abroad shouldn't be fine with anything but choose themselves what is good for them. Why do you want to study abroad, why choosing Japan. If the result of these questions still leads to studying in Japan then surely that is the correct choice. It would make me happy if ISI was part of that choice too.

Atsushi Iwabuchi

Ikebukuro Campus
Japanese Teacher

View more

About Ikebukuro Campus

With a capacity of 400 students, it is aimed to those students who want to enroll in higher education or look for a job in Japan. Since its opening as ISI Tokyo in 2002, many graduates have experienced the "know-how" and many others are active all over the world. Even though the new campus was open in October 2012 in Shinjuku, it was eventually moved to Ikebukuro, and since July 2014 students have been learning Japanese in the current Ikebukuro Campus.

top