网站通知

  • Home
  • 网站通知
  • 印度尼西亚・万隆国立第一高中一行莅临我校

30.Mar.2018

印度尼西亚・万隆国立第一高中一行莅临我校

2018年3月12日,印度尼西亚・万隆国立第一高中2,3年级的45名学生一行来日作参观学习。通过印度尼西亚大使馆的介绍来到了ISI外语学院访问。

当天的访问中,学校就ISI日本语学校和专门学校东京商务外语学院进行了介绍(英语),之后由ISI语言学校在籍的印度尼西亚学生就在日留学的体验进行了演讲(印度尼西亚语),最后大家共进午餐。
来访的学生们始终以认真的表情仔细听着学校的介绍,也就ISI集团提了不少问题。午餐时,来访学生与在校印度尼西亚籍学生用印度尼西亚语进行了热切欢乐的交流。此外,校方还向我校赠送了珍贵的万隆礼物和特产。

在ISI日本语学校介绍的环节,除了短期课程,长期课程之外,还展示了即将在ISI语言学校京都校举办的2018年夏令营。来访学生们展现了极大的兴趣。最后,我们坚信着还会再次会面,与大家握手击掌告别。

衷心期待在不久的将来,能与各位在ISI日本语学校再相见。

top

Newsletter

30.Mar.2018

INFORMATION

Visit from Senior High School of 1 Bandung

Forty-five students from 2nd and 3rd year of the Senior High School of 1 Bandung, Indonesia, visited Japan on a “Culture Mission”. The Indonesian Embassy invited them to come to our Ikebukuro Campus on the 12th March.

During the visit, we presented ISI Japanese Language School in English to them and one of our Indonesian students from Takadanobaba Campus made a presentation in Indonesian about his experience in Japan as an international student. After learning, also in English, about one of our vocational schools, TBL, all the students had lunch together at the Ikebukuro Campus.

The students paid attention carefully to the presentations and made a lot of questions regarding ISI Group. During lunch time, they also had the chance to enjoy their time talking with our Indonesian student in Indonesian. Furthermore, we received a very special present from the teachers at Bandung as a souvenir from their visit.

We also took a chance to present our Summer Course 2018 held in our Kyoto Campus as well as guidance of short-term and long-term courses applications. We were very happy to see and hear the interest they showed. We are sure we will see them very soon and we parted ways after high-fiving.

We look forward to seeing them again at ISI Japanese Language School in the near future!

top