各学校代表发言

学校的特征及魅力

ISI语言学校是坐落在有学生街之称的「高田马场」,来自世界50个国家的留学生云集于此,是一所国际色彩丰富的学校。本校为ISI最大规模的日语学校,从日语基础到上级课程会进行详细的班级划分,从想要学习实际应用的会话到突破名门大学考试,本校会为您的需要提供相应的课程。除了上课有以外,本校每个月会有举办应景的课外活动,让同学们有机会更加深入的了解日本文化。

致想要就读本校的同学们

每位同学都抱有不同的理由和目标来到日本留学。虽然对于在新的环境生活有,些许期待的同时也会惴惴不安,但是本校的教职人员为了帮助同学们实现梦想,也会给予鼎力支持和指导帮助。请安心地在ISI语言学校学习。我们热烈欢迎想在日本接触异国文化,提高国际能力并想成为国际人才的留学生加入ISI。

学校的特征及魅力

ISI外语学院时拥有7层楼舒适校区的学校法人。为了能让同学们发挥出最好的学习效果而不断改善学习环境。本校汇集了来自世界各地35个国家和地区的留学生。从就职,升学到会话等根据学习的目标,从而为大家精心挑选适合的授课内容。高度的就职率是本校引以为豪的特色。同时通过举办各式特色活动,让同学们能更加深入的了解日本,感受异国文化,深受同学们的好评。

致想要就读本校的同学们

ISI外语学院为同学们提供升学,就职的悉心指导。从入学到毕业,不论是学习指导或是留学生活的协助,都会全心帮助同学们能够安心学习。
以学生为优先考量的教职人员,期待各位的到来。ISI外语学院的主体是学生。
为了同学们的跨出通往光明未来的第一步,我们将全力给予支持。

学校的特征及魅力

ISI语言学校京都校位于日本古都-京都市中心。校内外建筑融合着洋式与和风的设计特色,别具一格。在本校ISI初次开设能学习日本文化的「一般日语课程」,具有最新的设备,并且引用了ICT教育。当然本校也提供升学课程,对于想要就读大学和专门学校的同学们会进行悉心指导。能够在京都中心安静的学习,并且能够交谈的老师也在您身边,是一所非常温馨的学校。

致想要就读本校的同学们

有日本代表性并且汇聚多处观光景点的京都,是一个非常适合同时学习日本文化与日语的地方。
本校既位于市中心,又处于安静的住宅街。
老师们特别亲切,除了日语同学们还可以和老师交谈各种事情。作为ISI的老师我们会竭尽所能的去辅导同学们。欢迎来到有不同体验的京都校来学习。

学校的特征及魅力

在长野商务外语学院校内聚集着来自世界25个国家地域的年轻人。拥有设施完善的学生宿舍,学校会一直悉心指导您从学习期间的兼职到参加就业。
在国际色彩丰富的校园里,通过与朋友间相互交流,能够掌握到更广阔的的视角,这也是我们学校最大的魅力。

致想要就读本校的同学们

长野商务外语学院坐落在景色如画的城下町的上田市,周围被信州的山脉所环绕。同学们可以在这里身心愉快的度过学生生活。
在同学们入学以后,我们全体教职员工将会给每一位同学们提供非常贴心的指导直至您毕业。

top

Message from each school representatives

Tokyo-Takadanobaba Campus (ISI Language School) Ms Kyoko Abo, Principal

Each Campus Features

ISI Language School, an international school where students from over 50 countries are enrolled, is located in the student neighbourhood of Takadanobaba. It is the biggest Japanese language school within the ISI Group and, therefore, it offers many different level classes from beginner to advanced tailored to the needs of the students, from conversation improvement to learning countermeasures to apply to top universities. In addition to the classes, we also organize events every month so you can deepen your understanding of Japanese tradition and culture.

A few words for the future students

The objectives and reasons for studying Japanese in Japan differ for each student. Even though they expect to meet the expectations of their new life, sometimes there could be uneasy occasions, therefore, our faculty and staff members will support the students needs with flexibility helping them to make their dreams come true. Please, come and join us at ISI Language School! We would like to welcome international students who wish to become global human resources and increase their international strengths within nowadays society!

Each Campus Features

Our school, recognized by the government as an educational corporation, is located in a 7-story building in an environment that maximizes learning efficiency. Curriculum is tailored to our students, who come from more than 35 countries, depending on their objectives from job finding class to classes focused on higher education application to practical conversation, among others. In particular, the biggest feature of our school is the high employment rate of our alumni. In addition, you can deepen your Japanese culture by taking part in the events we offer.

A few words for the future students

ISI Language College provides full career support for those who want to find a job or go into higher education in Japan. From the first day of school up until graduation we will also support and encourage our students in their daily life abroad in Japan so they can lead a safe and comfortable student life.
We feel that our students are our top priority and the lead characters of our school, so we would love to welcome you!
We will do our best to support you in your new path so you can shine!

Each Campus Features

Our Japanese school is located in Kyoto, the ancient capital of Japanese, allowing students to enjoy the Japanese harmony both inside and outside the school. Here you can also study for the first time about the Japanese culture in our General Japanese Course. We have installed the latest equipment and actively incorporated ICT to our education system. We also offer the regular Academic Japanese Course for those who want to keep studying afterwards in University or vocational schools. The school environment is very homey, allowing the students to learn in a quiet environment and feel close to the teachers while being in the centre of Kyoto.

A few words for the future students

Why don’t you join us and study Japanese language and culture at the same time at the most symbolic Japanese city? The school is located in a very quiet residential area in the heart of Kyoto. The teachers work very hard to support our students and are open to your enquiries so you can learn not just Japanese from them. Come and study in our unique school!

Each Campus Features

NBL has welcomed young people from around 25 countries around the world. We also offer support for accomodation and to find a part time job while studying abroad. Our strongest feature would be the possibility of gaining a global perspective while communication with your classmates in an international campus.

A few words for the future students

Ueda is a castle town sorrounded by nature and the Shinshu mountains so if you join NBL you will be able to live a safe and comfortable life in the best environment.
Furthermore, all the faculty members will cherish and support each student until graduation.

top